EXHIBIT A

Distributed Generation Board Members

Name	Representing	Voting or Non-Voting Member
Marion Gold	Office of Energy Resources	Non-Voting
Thomas Teehan*	National Grid	Non-Voting
Hannah Morini	Commerce RI	Non-Voting
Kenneth Payne (Chair)	Energy Regulation and Law	Voting
Charity Pennock (Vice- Chair)	Construction of Renewable Generation	Voting
William Ferguson	Large Commercial/Industrial Users	Voting
Sam Bradner	Small Commercial/Industrial Users	Voting
Christine Malecki West	Residential Users	Voting
Sharon Conard-Wells	Low Income Users	Voting
Sheila Dormody	Environmental Issues Pertaining to Energy	Voting

*Mr. Teehan was absent during the development of the 2015 REG Program. Corrine DiDomenico, Ian Springsteel and Raquel Webster participated in the program's development during Mr. Teehan's absence on behalf of National Grid.