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TERMSAND CONDITIONS

1 TICKETING AND RESERVATIONS. All Advance Reservations are subject to
cancellation if the passenger has not checked in at the Ticket Office and received a
boarding pass at least 15 minutes prior to departure. All Advance Ticketing requires a
confirmed Departure date and time and a confirmed Return date and time.

2. CANCELLATION BY PASSENGER. Tickets are non-refundable and non transferable.

3. REFUNDS. If ascheduled departure is cancelled by IHSF for any reason, all passengers
holding a complete and valid boarding pass for a scheduled departure which does not
occur, will have a choice of being issued aticket for the next available departure, or afull
refund for the unused boarding pass affected by the cancellation. Such issuance of a new
boarding pass or refund shall be the ticket holder’ s sole remedy and IHSF is not liable to
the ticket holder in the event of any such cancellation for any damages, consequential or
otherwise.

4. BAGGAGE. IHSFisnot liable for loss or damage to passengers baggage or property.

5. PETS. IHSF will permit passengers to transport small, domesticated pets at no charge.
Any pet approved by IHSF for travel must remain in an approved carrier or on aleash at
al times. Small domesticated petsin carriers are allowed in the rear of the first deck
cabin. All other pets must be kept on the exterior second deck. Pursuant to Rhode Island
law, any blind or deaf person using a guide dog, which is clearly identified by ayellow
harness, shall be alowed access to passenger cabins with their dog.

6. PERSONAL INURY AND DEATH. IHSFisnot liable for any personal injury or death
unless it receives written notification of the injury or death within six months of its
occurrence from the injured or deceased passenger, or their representative, and unless suit
isinstituted in the United States District Court for the District of Rhode Island as an
admiralty or maritime action, without demand for jury trial, within one year of the
occurrence of the injury or death.
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PASSENGER RATES

1. ROUTE:

Between Galilee and Block Island.
Between Block Island and Gadlilee.

2. FARES:
a Individual Tickets
Adult one-way $15.50
Adult round trip $29.00
Child one-way $ 8.75
Child round trip $13.50

b. Frequent User Cards

Adult 10 trips $260.00
Child 10 trips $120.00

NOTE a The passenger rates for children will apply to children four (4) years of age up to
and including children twelve (12) years of age when accompanied by an adult.
For children thirteen (13) years of age and older, the adult passenger fares
published apply. Children under three (3) years of age when accompanied by an
adult will be transported free of charge.

NOTE b. Applicable municipal landing fees will be added.
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